Gamma Xi

The gamma xi chapter is very proud of the services we provide and the bond that has been created because of the sorority.


A little bit about our chapter

The Gamma Xi chapter was founded on May 14th, 1965 becoming the 86th chapter to receive a charter.  Before TBS, an organization known as "The Band Belles" had been at Arkansas State University.  However, in current times TBS is the only band service organization on campus.


Meet the gang!

Sponsor:  Dr. Timothy Oliver, A-State Director of Bands


President:  Sarah Hutchinson
Vice President of Membership:  Zac Shearer
Vice President of Special Projects:  Morgan Blankenship
Treasurer:  Madison Powell
Recording Secretary:  Emelie Fincher
Corresponding Secretary:  Robert Johnson
Sergeant at Arms:  Catherine Hankins
Tri-Greek Representative:  Hannah Irby
Historian: Lynnley Dodd



Sam Baker

Morgan Blankenship

Lynnley Dodd

Emelie Fincher

Catherine Hankins

Sarah Hutchinson

Hannah Irby

Robert Johnson

Shannon Johnson

Dylan Kyle

Sam Lawhon

Maddie Lubinski

Catie Mueller

Gracie Pasley

Madison Powell

Joe Schroeder

Zac Shearer

Landon Wiley

Carson Woodard


Alex Robbins

Anna Rougeau

Allison Rowe

Chris Wilson

Anelia Wise